Testimonials and Reviews

Vatche B. Bardakjian, MD -  - Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon

Cosmetic Surgery Glendale

Vatche B. Bardakjian, MD

Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeon located in Glendale, CA

9 total reviews

Dr. Vatche B. Bardakjian always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Vatche Bardakjian below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My appointment was on time, I got very reasonable quote for my surgery.
Ofeliya A.
05/16/18
I've visited with a few different plastic surgeons who made me feel uncomfortable and like a number not a person. When you want to have surgery to fix what you don't like about yourself you want to feel comfortable with the doctor. That doctor is definitely Dr. Bardakjian. He is very warm-hearted and DEFINITELY a master at his craft. I couldn't be happier with my decision and trust in him. My procedure went so well mentally and physically. I love my results and this expert!
Brianna E.
03/21/18
I met with Dr. Bardakjian for a consultation and was very pleased with the experience. Both Dr. Bardakjian and his staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Dr. Bardakjian took a good amount of time with me to clearly explain my options and his recommendations.
Earl B.
08/08/17
I first met Dr. B when I was referred by my OB/GYN after I was diagnosed with stage 3 breast cancer after giving birth. I had a radical mastectomy. I had several doctors involved and by far Dr. B was and is still my favorite doctor. He is the most caring doctor, he listens, he is a perfectionist and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Dr. B did breast reconstruction with a tram flap and then did a breast reduction on my good breast. I went back recently and finished my reconstruction and I can't tell you how happy I am. I feel normal, confident and ready to mingle after my divorce. I would highly recommend him to all my friends he's simply marvelous. I promise you won't be disappointed.
Renee F.
01/12/17
Dr. B is a great surgeon and I would highly recommend him to any good friend or family member. His warm, patient, and calm demeanor has put me at ease time and time again. I truly believe he is as good as it gets and you couldn't put yourself in more capable hands. As an added bonus, his front desk staff is awesome and I always look forward to seeing them or talking to them on the phone. Thanks guys for all the wonderful things you have done for me!
Lance C.
08/18/16
This is the second time I have been a patient of Dr. Bardakjian and he is such a pleasure! He makes you feel so comfortable and guides you in what is right for your body.
Jennifer H.
08/17/16
Great attention to detail.
Nune B.
08/09/16
Dr.B as I like to call him, is amazing. Lisa and Wendy are great. Best support team. Been going to him for years. Would never think of going to see anyone else. Dr. B does such great work. Truly an artist.He takes great pride in his work and I am always happy with what he does. When you see him, you never feel like just a body. He personalizes his work with integrity. I have been to him for tweaks here and there. Tune-ups. Always knowing that I am in good hands. I am truly lucky to have him and his team in my life. Couldn't be in better, caring and skilled hands.
Laura C.
06/16/16
Had a tummy tuck & lipo a year ago w/Dr Bardarkijian I am very happy with the results as I was very nervous about the procedure but the staff made me feel very comfortable to go head and do the procedure . This procedure has change my body image. I'm very thankful to the staff and the Doctor
Sharon A.
05/25/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours